

## (Re)appointment Scheme Supervisory Board\*

	Initial appointment	Current term of office
Byron Grote	2014	2022-2024
Dick Sluimers	2015	2023-2025
Dr. Pamela Kirby	2016	2020-2024
Patrick Thomas	2017	2021-2025
Jolanda Poots-Bijl	2019	2023-2027
Ester Baiget	2022	2022-2026
Hans Van Bylen	2022	2022-2026
Ben Noteboom	2023	2023-2027

<sup>\*</sup> In accordance with the Articles of Association the Supervisory Board shall draw up a rotation schedule. In doing so the Supervisory Board shall, in so far as possible, seek to avoid a situation in which many reappointments occur simultaneously, while further taking into account the Supervisory Board's succession planning.